The Essential Kinks 2-CD Set
The Kinks: Echoes of a World 2 - Related 2-CD set

The Kinks: Echoes of a World 2 - Related 2-CD set

Regular price
Sale price
Unit price

The Kinks: Echoes of a World - Related 2-CD set:  The Essential Kinks

Please note:

Online Shop orders require full payment; to arrange for 2-12 monthly payments, please call our pledge line at 1-800-600-2068 to order. Someone will call you back as soon as possible.
Thanks for supporting WLAE-TV!


The Essential Kinks 2-CD Tracklist:

Disc #1 of 2:

1. You Really Got Me
2. Stop Your Sobbing
3. All Day and All of the Night
4. Tired of Waiting for You
5. Nothin' in This World Can Stop Me Worryin' 'Bout That Girl
6. Ev'rybody's Gonna Be Happy
7. A Well Respected Man
8. Dedicated Follower of Fashion
9. Who'll Be the Next in Line
10. Set Me Free
11. See My Friends
12. Sunny Afternoon
13. Dead End Street
14. Death of a Clown
15. Autumn Almanac
16. David Watts
17. Waterloo Sunset
18. Days
19. The Village Green Preservation Society
20. Do You Remember Walter?

Disc #2 of 2:

1. Here Comes Yet Another Day
2. You Don't Know My Name
3. Till the End of the Day (Live 1980)
4. One of the Survivors
5. Sweet Lady Genevieve
6. Everybody's a Star (Starmaker)
7. Life on the Road
8. Sleepwalker
9. Life Goes On
10. A Rock 'n' Roll Fantasy (Single Version)
11. Father Christmas

12. (Wish I Could Fly Like) Superman
13. Lola (Live)
14. Where Have All the Good Times Gone (Live)
15. Better Things (Single Version)
16. Destroyer
17. Come Dancing
18. Don't Forget to Dance
19. Do It Again
20. Living On a Thin Line
21. Scattered