Bee Gees DVD + Related 2-CD set

Bee Gees - One Night Only 3 - Program DVD + 2-CD Related Set

Regular price
Sale price
Unit price

The Bee Gees: One Night Only Program DVD (Anniversary Edition) with Bonus material
+ Related 2-CD Set: The Ultimate Bee Gees
$120 one-time or $10/month for 12 months

The Bee Gees: One Night Only features the group's 1997 concert at the MGM Grand in Las Vegas. One of the very few Bee Gees performances ever filmed, the music special showcases many of their greatest disco and pop hits, including “How Deep Is Your Love,” “To Love Somebody,” “Massachusetts," “You Should Be Dancing/Alone,” and many more.

Program DVD includes:

1. You Should Be Dancing
2. Alone
3. Massachusetts
4. To Love Somebody
5. I've Got A Message To You
6. Words
7. Closer Than Close
8. Islands in the Stream
9. One
10. Our Love (Don't Throw It All Away)
11. Night Fever/More Than A Woman
12. Still Waters
13. Lonely Days
14. Morning of My Life
15. New York Mining Disaster 1941
16. Too Much Heaven
17. I Can't See Nobody
18. Run To Me
19. And The Sun Will Shine
20. Nights on Broadway
21. How Can You Mend A Broken Heart
22. Heartbreaker
23. Guilty
24. Immortality- Feat. Celine Dion
25. Tragedy
26. I Started A Joke
27. Grease
28. Jive Talkin'
29. How Deep Is Your Love
30. Stayin' Alive
31. You Should Be Dancing

Bonus material:

Interview with the Bee Gees.
Bonus tracks from "An Audience with the Bee Gees":
Medley- Heartbreaker/Guilty/Chain Reaction/How Deep Is Your Love/Jive Talkin'

+ Related 2-CD Set: The Ultimate Bee Gees - 40 tracks

Disc 1 - 19 Tracks
1. You Should Be Dancing
2. Stayin' Alive
3. Jive Talkin'
4. Nights On Broadway
5. Tragedy
6. Night Fever
7. More Than A Woman
8. Fanny [Be Tender With My Love]
9. Spirits Having Flown
10. If I Can't Have You
11. Boogie Child
12. Love You Inside Out
13. You Win Again
14. One
15. Secret Love
16. Alone
17. Still Waters [Run Deep]
18. This Is Where I Came In
19. Spicks And Specks [Live]

Disc 2 - 21 Tracks
1. How Deep Is Your Love
2. To Love Somebody
3. Words
4. How Can You Mend A Broken Heart
5. Too Much Heaven
6. Emotion
7. Lonely Days
8. Run To Me
9. Love So Right
10. For Whom The Bell Tolls
11. I've Gotta Get A Message To You
12. New York Mining Disaster 1941
13. Massachusetts
14. I Started A Joke
15. World
16. First Of May
17. Holiday
18. Don't Forget To Remember
19. Islands In The Stream [Live At MGM Grand Las Vegas]
20. Heartbreaker [Live At MGM Grand Las Vegas]
21. Guilty [Live At MGM Grand Las Vegas]

Please note:
Online Shop orders require full payment; to arrange for 2-12 monthly payments, please call our pledge line at 1-800-600-2068 to order. Someone will call you back as soon as possible.
Thanks for supporting WLAE-TV!