Alan Jackson Precious Memories 2 - Related 2-CD Set

Alan Jackson Precious Memories 2 - Related 2-CD Set

Regular price
Sale price
Unit price

Alan Jackson Precious Memories Related 2-CD Set:
$90 one-time or $7.50/month for 12 months

Recorded to honor his mother’s request that he release an album of gospel classics, Alan Jackson’s Precious Memories 2-CD Set quickly made its way to the top of the sales charts and into the hearts of fans, selling over 1.8 million copies.  It features signature renditions of traditional hymns and gospel favorites. Selections include: “When We All Get to Heaven,” “The Old Rugged Cross” and “How Great Thou Art.”

2-CD Set Tracklist:

  1. Blessed Assurance
  2. Softly And Tenderly
  3. I Love To Tell The Story
  4. When We All Get To Heaven
  5. ’Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus
  6. In The Garden
  7. Are You Washed In The Blood?
  8. I’ll Fly Away
  9. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
10. Standing On The Promises
11. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus
12. Leaning On The Everlasting Arms
13. The Old Rugged Cross
14. How Great Thou Art
15. I Want To Stroll Over Heaven With You

  1. Amazing Grace
  2. He Lives
  3. Just As I Am
  4. Love Lifted Me
  5. O How I Love Jesus
  6. Only Trust Him
  7. There Is Power In The Blood
  8. Precious Memories
  9. Sweet Hour Of Prayer
10. When The Roll Is Called Up Yonder
11. Wherever He Lead’s I’ll Go
12. It’s All About Him
13. That’s The Way


Please note:

Online Shop orders require full payment; to arrange for 2-12 monthly payments, please call our pledge line at 1-800-600-2068 to order. Someone will call you back as soon as possible.
Thanks for supporting WLAE-TV!